AROLMRA Race Calendar

UPCOMING RACING EVENTS:

Deni Ute Muster
Friday 28th & Sat 29th September 2018

Myrtleford Show & Shine 2018 (Display)
Saturday 6th October

Malmsbury Motor Festival – Show & Shine (Display)
Saturday 13th October

Benalla
Saturday 3rd November 2018

Echuca/Moama Show (Display)
Saturday 10th & Sun 11th November 2018

Welshpool (Twilight Meeting)
Saturday 1st December 2018

Kurumburra Show
Saturday 9th February (Display)

Gundagai
Saturday 23rd February 2019

Cobram
Sunday 11th March 2019

All Australian Mower Racing Championships
& Gimme 5 For Kids Fundraiser
Friday 3rd, Sat 4th & Sun 5th May 2019

AROLMRA 30 Year Anniversary Reunion

Come and Celebrate with Past and Present Members and Friends... Everyone is Welcome! 5.30pm Sunday 10th June Overlander Hotel, Shepparton $10 Per person RSVP.... Call Di on...

‘Give me 5 For Kids’ Fundraiser

Our Next race meet is at Kidstown, Mooropna, Sunday 10th June, 2018. Gates Open at 9.30am. Gold Coin Entry. For more Information Contact Di after 5pm 0439330185

2018 All Australian Ride On Mower racing Championships

For Information Email: [email protected] Facebook: fraser-coast lawn-mower racing

facebook

 

Come Racing with Us!

The Australian Ride On Lawn Mower Racing Association is a non profit organisation and run primarily for racing enthusiasts and their friends while helping to raise much needed funds for local community organisations such as local branches of the CFA.  

Contact Secretary: Carilynn Mackay - E: [email protected] - Mob: 0413 331 431