Contact Details

President: Di Millsteed
Mob: 0439 330 185

Vice President: John Love

Secretary: Carilynn Mackay – E:
Mob: 0413 331 431

Treasurer: Sharon Morrison

General Committee:
Dave Teale
Tracey Peter
Ray Mackay
Scott Witherow
Paul Davison
Cain Millsteed
Glenn Ford
Dylan Mercieca
Ashley Mackay

Technical Advisers:
Ray Mackay (Lakes Entrance)
Mob: 0455 401 634

Contact Form

Thank you for your submission.

Your enquiry is very important to us and we endeavour to reply as soon as possible.

Submission Details



Submission Date: